Apple iOS 14 or newer: Click here to register online.

Program Registration Dates and Sessions

 

Member Registration Begins

Open Registration Begins

Session Starts

Session Ends

June

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

July

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

August

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

September

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Monday, August 31, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

October

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

November

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

December

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

January

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Monday, January 4, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

February

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Friday, January 15, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021