Financial Information

Below you’ll find  the Ashtabula County YMCA's IRS Form 990 from the last five years. (Form 990 is an annual reporting return that certain federally tax-exempt organizations must file with the IRS. It provides information on mission, programs and finances.)

Volunteer Board of Directors

Andy Juhola, President/Chief Volunteer Officer
Molded Fiberglass


David Bogardus, Vice President
Erie Bank


Joleen Sundquist, Secretary
Community Counseling Center


Timothy Volpone, Treasurer
Ziegler Heating and Cooling


Patrick Colucci
Buckeye Local School District


George Martello
Martell Cleaners


John Patterson


Jane Haines
Ashtabula City Council


Tito Hernandez
Ashtabula County Medical Center


Mark Osburn
First Energy Corporation

Key Staff

Eric Stinehelfer, CEO

Brian Pruitt, Program Director

Tia Woodard, Membership Director

Annette Griffin, Learning Center Director

Bonnie Konczal, Health & Wellness Director

Giana Varchetto, Aquatics and Safety Director

Robert Calaway, Finance Director